Annual Meeting

Jewish federation nepa annual meeting is set for june 29 at 7pm

You’re invited to our Annual Meeting! The Jewish Federation of NEPA is pleased to share the recommended Slate of Officers and Board of Trustees. Join us in thanking our Campaign Co-Chairpersons, Mila and Vladimir Aronzon, and congratulating our Volunteer of the Year, Tish Cardonick.


PRESIDENT | Eric Weinberg

Vice President |Elliot Schoenberg

Treasurer | Jerry Weinberger, Esq

Secretary | Donald Douglas, Esq

Asst Secretary | Geordee Grable Pollock

Executive Director | Daniel Chejfec, PhD

Nominated for 3-Y term, expiring 6/30/2026

David Hollander

Gary Morris

Reece Oslinker

Richard Fine

Robert Hersh

Lynne Fragin

Doris Koloski

Susan Blum Connors

Board members with terms expiring 6/30/25

Bernice Dinner

Molly Rutta

Board members with terms expiring 6/30/24

Marion Beckhorn

Michael Mardo

Rabbi Samuel Sandhaus

Alma Shaffer

Alan Smertz

Steven Weinberger

Susan Blum Connors


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *